Wednesday, January 26, 2011

New Arrivals this week

THE OLYMPIC SYMPHONIUM - No Bad Habits from Mitch Fillion ( on Vimeo.

Olympic Symphonium - The City Won't Have Time to Fight (Forward)
Destroyer - Kaputt (Merge)
Deerhoof - Deerhoof Vs Evil (Polyvinyl)
Death - Spiritual, Metal, Physical (Drag City)
Sic Alps - Napa Asylum (Drag City)
Apex Manor - The Year of Magical Drinking (Merge)
Wire - Red Barked Tree (PF)
Social Distortion - Hard Times and Nursery Rhymes (Epitaph)
Monotonix - Not Yet (Drag City)
Thank You - Golden Worry (Thrill Jockey)
Lia Ices - Grown Unknown (Jagjaguwar)

No comments: