Tuesday, February 12, 2019

New Album Watch :: Sunn O))) - Life Metal

First new full length from your favourite monolithic metal band since 2015's Kannon. The band's website promises a far and wide ranging tour starting in Europe in March and moving to the USA in April with many more dates to be added. The album itself is due out in April. Track listing is as follows:

1. Between Sleipnir's Breaths
2. Troubled Air
3. Aurora
4. Novae

There is a teaser/trailer up on YouTube now too:

No comments: